ABOUT

C D PURCELL & CO.
 

We are a friendly family run business, providing professional advice and accountancy services at competitive costs for those seeking assistance with book-keeping.

Situated in Market Drayton, Shropshire, we have been providing our services to clients of various sized businesses since 1994.

We have a great team at our office, find out more about them and how they can help you below.

main logo icon.png
 
Our Team
main logo icon.png
Christopher Purcell
Director

chris@purcellinvestments.co.uk

main logo icon.png
Gillian Purcell
Admin/Mum
main logo icon.png
Jean Tearle
Account Manager

jean@purcellinvestments.co.uk

main logo icon.png
Richard Lockwood
Account Manager

richard@purcellinvestments.co.uk

main logo icon.png
Gina Vaughan
Payroll Department

gina@purcellinvestments.co.uk

main logo icon.png
Elaine Bourne
Account Manager

elanine@purcellinvestments.co.uk

main logo icon.png
Clive Hose
Accounts Clerk

clive@purcellinvestments.co.uk

main logo icon.png
Lucy Hirsch
Account Manager

lucy@purcellinvestments.co.uk

main logo icon.png
Plamen Conev
Account Clerk

plamen@purcellinvestments.co.uk

main logo icon.png
Rhiannon Watkin
Account Clerk

rhiannon@purcellinvestments.co.uk

main logo icon.png
Patsy Barlow
Account Clerk

patsy@purcellinvestments.co.uk

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.