ABOUT

C D PURCELL & CO.
 

We are a friendly family run business, providing professional advice and accountancy services at competitive costs for those seeking assistance with book-keeping.

Situated in Market Drayton, Shropshire, we have been providing our services to clients of various sized businesses since 1994.

We have a great team at our office, find out more about them and how they can help you below.

 
Our Team
Christopher Purcell
Director

chris@purcellinvestments.co.uk

Gillian Purcell
Admin/Mum
Jean Tearle
Account Manager

jean@purcellinvestments.co.uk

Richard Lockwood
Account Manager

richard@purcellinvestments.co.uk

Gina Vaughan
Payroll Department

gina@purcellinvestments.co.uk

Elaine Bourne
Account Manager

elanine@purcellinvestments.co.uk

Clive Hose
Accounts Clerk

clive@purcellinvestments.co.uk

Lucy Hirsch
Account Manager

lucy@purcellinvestments.co.uk

Plamen Conev
Account Clerk

plamen@purcellinvestments.co.uk

Rhiannon Watkin
Account Clerk

rhiannon@purcellinvestments.co.uk

Patsy Barlow
Account Clerk

patsy@purcellinvestments.co.uk

Need more details? Contact us

We are here to assist. Contact us by phone, email or via our Social Media channels.

© 2019 by C D PURCELL & CO.

01630 656384

01630 655840

chris@purcellinvestments.com

Opening Hours

9am - 5pm | Monday - Friday

Closed | Saturday & Sunday

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Home

About Us

Services

News

Contact Us

Terms of Use

Privacy Policy

Proudly created by Drayton Media